Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

BMJ Open Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Email: info.bmjopen@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Editor in Chief

Adrian Aldcroft
Email: aaldcroft@bmj.com

Senior Assistant Editor

Ed Sucksmith
Email: esucksmith@bmj.com

Assistant Editors

 Anna Clark
Email: aclark@bmj.com

Emma Cookson
Email: ecookson@bmj.com

 Emma Johnson
Email: ejohnson@bmj.com

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Jennifer Thomas
Email: jthomas@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands
Email: rsands@bmj.com

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Production Editor: Bernadette Berido
Email: production.journals.spi@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals

For further details please contact Richard Sands (Associate Publisher):
Email: rsands@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com

For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Online advertising sales
Print and Display Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
T: +1 973 214 4374
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com

Institutional Marketing
BMJ Sales