Table 1

Participating centres

CountryCentres and affiliated networks
The NetherlandsAmsterdam UMC
Leiden University Medical Centre
Radboudumc Nijmegen
University Medical Centre Utrecht (coordinating centre)
National scleroderma network: Arthritis Research and Collaboration Hub (ARCH)
BelgiumUniversity Hospital Ghent
University Hospital Leuven
National scleroderma network: Belgian Scleroderma Cohort
GermanyRuhr University Bochum
University Hospital Freiburg
Universitats Klinikum Tuebingen
Universitats Klinikum Wurzburg
SwedenKarolinska University Hospital Stockholm
Skåne University Hospital Lund
SwitzerlandUniversity Hospital Basel
ItalyASST G.Pini-CTO, Milano
CroatiaUniversity Hospital Zagreb