Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

BMJ Open Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Alyssa May Damil
Email: info.bmjopen@bmj.com

Production Editor: Bernadette Berido
Email: production.journals.spi@bmj.com

Publishing team

Assistant Editor: Hemali Bedi
Email: hbedi@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6906
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Assistant Editor: Anna Clark
Email: aclark@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 6993
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Assistant Editor: Emma Gray
Email: egray@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 0783
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Assistant Editor: Ed Sucksmith
Email: esucksmith@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3058 7470
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Editor: Adrian Aldcroft
Email: aaldcroft@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6373
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals

For further details please contact Richard Sands (Associate Publisher):
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

ScholarOne helpdesk
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com or
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6529 or +44 (0)20 7383 6290.

For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display advertising sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
http://group.bmj.com/group/advertising

Online advertising sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
http://group.bmj.com/group/advertising

Print and Display Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
T: +1 267 895 1758
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com

Institutional Marketing
BMJ Sales 

T: +44 (0)20 7383 6693
Email: consortiasales@bmj.com